Who We Are


Devon Black ’19


Talya Horenstain ’19


Charlotte Davis ’19

Editorial Staff

Enya Huang ’19
Leah Marsh ’19
Macey Peay ’18

Writing Staff

Kiki Albanese ’19
Jenna Gray ’19
Marta Lasota ’20
Cecilia Nuñez ’20
Owen Ojo ’19
Quinn Sluzenski ’18

Co-Founders and Editors-in-Chief Emerita

Reina Gattuso ’15
Reed McConnell ’15
Anahi Mendoza ’15

Editors-in-Chief Emerita

Kathryn Klingle ’17
Melanie Wang ’15
Erica Eisen ’16
Talia Weisberg ’17
Enya Huang ’19
Leah Marsh ’19


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s